Administration :::
Governing Body 2014-2017 ::
Sl No. Name Designation Contact No.
1. Sri Arup Khan President  
2. Dr.Kakali Ghosh (Sengupta) Secretary and Teacher in Charge  
3. Shri Anil Mahapatra Government Nominee  
4. Prof. Debabrata Mukherjee University Representatives  
5. Dr. Anurupa Mukherjee University Representatives  
6. Dr. Narendra Ranjan Malas University Representatives  
7. Prof. Chaitali Mandi Teacher Representative  
8. Prof. Subrata Nandi Teacher Representative  
9. Sri Subhra Kanti Biswas Non-Teaching Staff Representative  
10. Sri Achintya Mukherjee Non-Teaching Staff Representative  
11. Sri Mritunjoy Mondal Student Representative(G.S.)  
Notice Date
All internal Examination of 24/09/2018 remain Suspended 24/09/2018
Notice for Review (BA Part- III) 21/07/2018
Notice for Form fill-up ( Part- II) 21/07/2018
Commencement of Class(Semester-I) 17/07/2018
Online Admission 2018 (2nd Phase) 10/07/2018
View All   


A Well furnished canteen facility is available with varity types of sanks drinks Chinese food etc.

College Magazine:

The College Magazine “Pathikrit” is being published in academic session 2011-12 first time